Thierry Lasry
Online Sample Sale

   

Online Sale

November 30th - December 5th ↓ 

Open: 8AM PST/11AM EST -

Close: 12AM PST/3AM EST

 

 


 

Thierry Lasry is a French designer born in Paris. He launched his eponymous eyewear brand late 2006. Raised in a highly creative environment by a father who was an Optician and a mother who was a designer, he has elevated the status of sunglasses and managed to redesign them into a fashion accessory that is as essential as a nice clutch or a pair of stilettos. Our exclusive Thierry Lasry sample sale features luxurious items that online sample shoppers absolutely love. 


 

ECLIPSE is a top destination for your next sample sale. Our weekly online sample sale events provide customers carefully curated selections of fashion apparel.

Register to get on the list and hear about the sales 15 min before it opens to public!